Let's Get Crafty

Scary Pumpkin

Sorry, but for some reason I’m absolutely exhausted today so it’s going to be a quick project.  These little pumpkins with plastic vampire fangs have been popping up all over the internet, so I figured I’d give it a try.

IMG_3505

Grab a little pumpkin, some whole cloves, plastic vampire fangs and a sharp knife.

IMG_3506

I cut a hole just big enough for my fangs to fit into snuggly.  He probably would be scarier if I would have opened his mouth up a little.

IMG_3508

Then I poked a couple of holes in where I wanted the eyes to be because I didn’t want to break the cloves.

IMG_3509

Poke in a couple of cloves for the eyes and you have a cute, er scary, little pumpkin.

Leave a Reply

