Something's Cooking

BBQ Drumsticks low-carb with bleu cheese dip

I love bbq wings but really prefer drumsticks because I get more meat!  These are great for tailgating at those football games.  (emaw! oops–excuse me, back to my post!)

I make these in the oven and then wrap them in foil if I am taking them somewhere to eat–like tailgating.

I mix Lousiana hot sauce or Red Hot wing sauce in a pan with a stick of butter.  That’s it.

Then I spray a pan and put in my naked drumsticks and cover them up with sauce.

2013-09-02 15.37.55In the oven at 350 degrees for 30-40 minutes and they are done!

2013-09-02 17.08.14I will just marinate them again for flavor and they are ready to eat.

Leave a Reply

